{Music} Love by: Nhojj

Kamille Wedding 12


You’re eyes are closed
You’re next to me
Our fingers touching
Don’t fall a sleep
I want to see you nude in the moonlight
The shore is empty, this time its right
Cause you are the one for me
Baby can you see
We were meant to be
This is destiny
Our lips are tender
Our bodies close
Our hearts reaching
Who could give the most, thoughts are dancing slow
Our thighs now meet, our souls are singing, harmony sweet
Yes you are the one for me
We were meant to be
Love is in so deep
This is destiny
Love is so sweet
Love is so sweet
Love is so sweet


from Loving Your Male Body, released 13 March 2013  Words & Music by Nhojj  Produced by Nhojj & Jon Evans  Keyboards – Carl Evans (Stevie Wonder & Barry White)  Guitar – David Stark (Rick James, Teena Marie)  Percussion – Tommy Aros (Luis Miguel)  Drums – Michael Evans  Drum Programming – Jon Evans  Bass – Josquin des Pres  Background Vocals – Nhojj

Published by C

I was born in the summer 2009.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: